Class for Kids with Cascade Girl and Oregon Agriculture in the Classroom! Friday, June 4, 10AM PST


We are super excited to present our kids's class for the Oregon Agriculture in the Classroom on Friday. For something fun and educational, click this link to register: https://oregonaitc.org/programs/virtual-farm-field-trips/honey-bees/

and we will see. you "at the apiary" on FRIDAY, JUNE 4, 2021 on zoom. BUZZ BUZZ! 10AM Pacific, 1PM Eastern and 12PM Central time!

0 views0 comments